exclamation IconNCC Covid-19 Information

Students are asked not to return to campus until further notice. All courses that can be instructed remotely have been transitioned to this form of instruction. All campus operations, except essential services, are remote. NCC-sponsored and on-campus gatherings with plans of more than 50 individuals have been canceled or will be rescheduled.

More Information

Respiratory Care - Faculty

Martin B. Moskowitz, MD

Respiratory Care Program, E22251

Laurence Carlin

MS | RRT | RN | CCRN
Assistant Professor
E2215  516.572.9640 Ext. 2-6564
Laurence.Carlin@ncc.edu

Patricia Goodwin

BS | RRT
Technical Assistant
E219 516.572.9640, Ext. 2-6585
Patricia.Goodwin@ncc.edu

Ricardo H. Zarco, Jr.

MD | RRT-NPS
Assistant Professor
E2202 516.572.9640 Ext. 2-6562
Ricardo.Zarco@ncc.edu 

Gloria Hoerning

BS | RRT-NPS
Director of Clinical Education
E2225 516.572.9640  Ext. 2-6585
Gloria.Hoerning@ncc.edu

Dara Palmer

BS | RRT
Clinical Instructor
E2225 516.572.9640 Ext. 2-6585
Dara.Palmer@ncc.edu

Isabel Cosgrove

AAS | RRT
Clinical Instructor
E2225 516.572.9640 Ext. 2-6585
Isabel.Cosgrove@ncc.edu

Top of page