Respiratory Care - Faculty

Martin B. Moskowitz, MD

Respiratory Care Program, E22251

Robert J. Sparaco

BS | JD | RRT-NPS
Professor
E2209  516.572.9640 Ext. 2-6561
Robert.Sparaco@ncc.edu

Ricardo H. Zarco, Jr.

MD | RRT-NPS
Assistant Professor
E2202 516.572.9640 Ext. 2-6562
Ricardo.Zarco@ncc.edu 

Laurence Carlin

BS | RRT | RN | CCRN
Assistant Professor
E2215  516.572.9640 Ext. 2-6564
Laurence.Carlin@ncc.edu

Patricia Goodwin

BS | RRT
Technical Assistant
E219 516.572.9640, Ext. 2-6585
Patricia.Goodwin@ncc.edu

Dara Palmer

BS | RRT
Clinical Instructor
E2225 516.572.9640 Ext. 2-6585
Dara.Palmer@ncc.edu

Gloria Hoerning

BS | RRT-NPS
Clinical Instructor
E2225 516.572.9640  Ext. 2-6585
Gloria.Hoerning@ncc.edu