Radiologic Technology Program Faculty

Professor Lisa Tine R.T.

(R) | (M) | MBA 
Program Director
Radiologic Technology
Allied Health Sciences
516.572.9640, ext. 26576 
Lisa.Tine@ncc.edu 

Lisa Tine

Professor James Gilmartin R.T.

(R) | (CT) | (MR)
Clinical Coordinator
Radiologic Technology 
Allied Health Sciences
516.572.9640, ext. 26566
James.Gilmartin@ncc.edu 

James Gilmartin

Professor Jacob Miller R.T.

(R) | (MR) 
Program Faculty
Radiologic Technology
Allied Health Sciences
516.572.9640, ext. 26574
Jacob.Miller@ncc.edu

 

Christine Viscome R.T.

(R) | (M)
Clinical Instructor 
Radiologic Technology 
Allied Health Sciences
516.572.9640, ext. 26574 
Christine.Viscome@ncc.edu 

Christine Viscome Image

Katlyn Pastor R.T.

(R)
Technical Assistant
Radiologic Technology
Allied Health Sciences
516.572.9640, ext. 26583
Katlyn.Pastor@ncc.edu or RadTechAdmissions@ncc.edu 

 

Mitchell Klein R.T.

(R) | (CT)
Adjunct Faculty / Technical Assistant
Radiologic Technology
Allied Health Sciences
516.572.9640, ext. 26583
Mitchell.Klein@ncc.edu or Radtechadmissions@ncc.edu 

 

Top of page