exclamation IconNCC Fall Semester

For the Fall, under the guidance of State and County officials, and placing health and safety first, NCC will provide the majority of courses that can be instructed remotely or online in this format. Courses that have critical components and require face-to-face instruction, including classes with lab components that cannot easily be replicated remotely, will be instructed on-campus in a face-to-face format following appropriate health and safety guidelines and procedures to maintain the safety of the NCC community.

Learn more about the College's Fall plan

Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2020

Please email the Art Advisor at the email address provided to make an appointment during their specified office hours.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Rober Toedter
8:00am - 9:15am
robert.toedter@ncc.edu
Alison Guest
9:00pm - 10:15pm
alison.guest@ncc.edu
Claudia Cage
12:00pm - 1:00pm
claudia.cage@ncc.edu
Alison Guest
9:00pm - 10:15pm
alison.guest@ncc.edu
Cheryl McBride
10:45am - 5:45am
cheryl.mcbride@ncc.edu
Tom Emmerson
9:45am - 10:45am
tom.emmerson@ncc.edu
Bill Shillalies
1:30pm - 3:00pm
william.shillalies@ncc.edu
Carolyn Monastra
3:15pm - 3:45pm
carolyn.monastra@ncc.edu
Carolyn Monastra
9:15am - 11:15am
carolyn.monastra@ncc.edu
 
Claudia Cage
12:00pm - 1:30pm
claudia.cage@ncc.edu
  Jason Gorman
3:35pm - 4:05pm
jason.gorman@ncc.edu
Rober Toedter
10:00am -11:15am
robert.toedter@ncc.edu
 
Bill Shillalies
2:00pm - 3:00pm
william.shillalies@ncc.edu
  Cheryl McBride
3:45pm - 5:15pm
cheryl.mcbride@ncc.edu
Jason Gorman
2:35pm - 4:05pm
jason.gorman@ncc.edu
 
Jason Gorman
3:35pm - 4:05pm
jason.gorman@ncc.edu
       

 

Art Department Chairperson, Izolda Maksym

OFFICE HOURS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Please send an email izolda.maksym@ncc.edu to schedule appointment during office hours listed below.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday
11:00am - 3:00pm   11:00am - 2:15pm 3:15pm - 7:00pm

Top of page