Officers & Directors

The officers of the Association are: President; First Vice President; Second Vice President; Treasurer; Parliamentarian; Recording Secretary; Corresponding Secretary and Directors. The officers and directors meet approximately at six-week intervals during the school year to make decisions on policy and programs concerning the Association. An election of officers and directors is held in June of each year at the Annual Membership Meeting. All members interested in being nominated for any position should contact the Alumni Office for procedures.


Executive Board

Lori M. Jorge - President
Elizabeth Wellington - First Vice President
Dr. Corrinne Graham - Second Vice President
Jay Goldfarb - Treasurer
Valerie Anderson Campbell - Secretary
Latifa Jones - Parliamentarian

Advisory Board

Lawrence Engel
Lily Kusko
Jewel Weinstein
Paul Tringali
Aurora Workman

Top of page