Professiona Staff

All Counselors have diverse educational and professional backgrounds.They provide services for all students with disabilities.

Molly Ludmar

M.S |
Student Personnel Services, Chair
Molly.Ludmar@ncc.edu

Orval Jewett

D.S.W. | L.C.S.W. | M.S.W. | M.P.K. | M.A.
Disability Services Coordinator
Orval.Jewett@ncc.edu

Counselors for Students with Disabilities

Gina Esposito-Sales

M.A |
Gina.Esposito@ncc.edu

Sharon Grossman

M.S. | C.S.C.
Sharon.Grossman@ncc.edu
Specialist for Deaf & Hard of Hearing

Helene Guttenberg-Menco

M.A. |
Helene.Guttenberg-Menco@ncc.edu

Seeta Ramprasad

M.S.W |
Seeta.Ramprasad@ncc.edu

 

Ieshah Whitehead

LMFT |
Ieshah.Whitehead@ncc.edu

 

 Part Time Counselor

Marie Del Papa

B.A. | M.S. | S.A.S.
Marie.DelPapa@ncc.edu

Donna Sparberg

M.S. | M.A.
Donna.Sparberg@ncc.edu

 

John Jeavons

A+ Certification
Access Technology Specialist
John.Jeavons@ncc.edu

Dawn Smith

B.A. |
Exam Coordinator/TA
Dawn.Smith@ncc.edu

 

Exam Proctor/Part-Time TA

Christopher Genovese

B.A. |
Christopher.Genovese@ncc.edu

Jeanine Gendron

B.A. |
Jeanine.Gendron@ncc.edu

 

Secretaries

Deborah Austin

Deborah.Austin@ncc.edu

 

Nassau Community College is an equal employment/affirmative action institution and shall not discriminate against any person because of race, color, religion, sex, age, marital status, sexual preference, national origin or disability.